2019 Tournament Results









- One of Ohio's Top Rated Golf Destinations -

 ​4 pm Couples Scramble & Covered Dish

One Sunday of every month we'll host a 9 hole shotgun start Couples Scramble.

Afterwords we'll eat!  Register with the Clubhouse.

​​Sun. April 12:  Covered Dish with Sublime Smoke  $60 per Couple
Sun May 3:  Party at Donnie’s Tavern.  $60 per Couple
Sun June 14: Covered Dish and Min and Jim's Cupcakes. $50 per Couple
Sun July 12:  Party at Lockport Brewery!  $60 per Couple
Sun  August 9:  Covered Dish & Cajun treats.  $50 per Couple
Sun Sept. 13:  Covered Dish with Sublime Smoke.    $60 per Couple
Sun Oct. 4:   The Zoar Golf Club's Golftoberfest  $50


                                             2020 Zoar Golf Club Tournament Schedule

Sat. March 28  The Yuengling 3-man Step back Scramble.  Whoever’s shot is used steps back for the next shot.    $180 per team. (includes all fees)                                                                        

Sat.  April 25   The Yuengling Spring 2-man scramble.    $60 per man (Includes all fees)

Sat. May 9 Sr. Masters (60+) 2-man Scramble.  $60 per man (Includes all fees)

Sat. & Sun. May 23/24   Zoar Memorial. 36 hole amateur championship $120 (Includes all fees)                

Sun.  June 9  The Zoar Senior Amateur.  3 Divisions  50-59 {blue tees}; 60-69 {white tees};    70+{green tees} $50 (Includes all fees)

Sun.  July 5   Zoar 2 by 4.  Two, 2-man scramble teams using the better score on each hole, but all birdies and eagles count.   $60 per man (Includes all fees)

Sat. Aug. 1  Zoar Senior Masters (60+) 2-man Better-ball   $60 per man.

Wed. Aug. 28  The Aquafina All County Boys HS Championship 8:30 am

Sat. & Sun.  Sept 5/6  The Gatorade Collegiate.  Hosted by The College of Wooster. 

Sat. Oct. 3  The Yuengling Sr. Masters (60+)2-man Scramble. $60 per man

Sat. Oct. 10  Zoar Card Member Guest $30

Sat. Oct 17  Zoar Golf Club’s High School Senior Showcase. For all senior boys and girls. $25 

Sat. Oct. 24   The Yuengling Fall 2-man scramble. $60 per man