2019 Tournament Schedule  (printable schedule)



Sat. March 30  3-man Step back Scramble.  Whoever’s shot is used steps back for the next shot.    $180 per team. (includes all fees)
                                                                             

Sat.  April 27   Spring 2-man scramble.    $60 per man (Includes all fees)

Sat. & Sun. May 25/26   Zoar Memorial. 36 hole amateur championship $120 (Includes all fees)                

Sat.  June 8  Zoar Senior Amateur.  3 Divisions  50-59 {blue tees}; 60-69 {white tees};    70+{green tees} $50 (Includes all fees)

Sun.  July 7   Zoar 2 by 4.  Two, 2-man scramble teams using the better score on each hole, but all birdies and eagles count.   $60 per man (Includes all fees)

Sat. Aug. 3  Zoar Senior 2-man Scramble (60+) 2 man scramble. $50 per man.

Wed. Aug. 28 Aquafina All County Boys HS Championship

Sat. & Sun.  Aug. 31/Sept 1  Gatorade Collegiate.  Hosted by The College of Wooster. 

Sat. Oct. 14  Zoar Card Member Guest $30

Sat. Oct 21  Zoar Golf Club’s High School Senior Showcase. For all senior boys and girls. $25 

Sat. Oct. 26   Fall 2-man scramble. $60 per man (Includes all fees)


 

4pm Couples Scramble & Covered Dish

One Sunday of every month we'll host a 9 hole shotgun start Couples Scramble.

 Afterwords we'll eat!  Register with the Clubhouse. 


2019 Schedule:

​Sunday May 5:  Covered Dish and Trojan Oven Pizza.  $40 per Couple

Sunday June 2:  Covered Dish and Min and Jim's Cupcakes. $40 per Couple

Sunday July 14:  Party at Lockport Brewery!  $60 per Couple

Saturday August 3:  $40 per Couple

Sunday Sept. 8:   Party at The Canal Tavern of Zoar. $60 per Couple 

Sunday Oct. 6:   The Zoar Golf Club's Golftoberfest  at The Canal Tavern of Zoar  $60 per couple





- One of Ohio's Top Rated Golf Destinations -